Burberry Prorsum Menswear Spring Summer 2013 Live Stream!


Care to spend your Saturday front row at a fashion show? Done! We’re bringing the runway to you with Burberry's menswear show.

Starting today at 10:30 a.m. EST—that’s 7:30 a.m. PST (4:30 p.m. in Milan), we’ll be live streaming the complete Burberry Prorsum Menswear Spring Summer 2013 collection.

Luxe trenches and smoldering male models, not a bad way to to wake up Saturday morning.

Tune in to see every look take the catwalk, and watch (and tweet!) along with us!

As part of the Brit brand's Runway to Retail initiative, looks from the men’s Spring/Summer 2013 collection will be available to purchase immediately following the show for one week until Sunday 1 July 2012 on Burberry.com and at over 30 Burberry locations worldwide.


Burberry Prorsum Spring Summer 2013

Photos courtesy of Burberry

Looks from the Burberry Prorsum Spring Summer 2013 Pre Collection.


YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: